resapplet VERSION - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Change your screen resolution
zh: 變更您的螢幕解析度

en: Resolution Switcher
zh: 解析度切換器

en: hundreds of colors
zh: 上百種色彩

en: thousands of colors
zh: 上千種色彩

en: millions of colors
zh: 上百萬種色彩

en: billions of colors
zh: 上十億種色彩

en: unknown colors
zh: 不明的色彩

en: Display information: %dx%d with %s at %dHz
zh: 顯示資訊： %dx%d 與 %s、速度 %dHz

en: Testing the new settings. If you don't respond in %d second the previous settings will be restored. | Testing the new settings. If you don't respond in %d seconds the previous settings will be restored.
zh[0]: 正在測試新設定。如果您沒有在 %d 秒鐘之內回應，系統 將還原先前的設定。
zh[1]: 正在測試新設定。如果您沒有在 %d 秒鐘之內回應，系統 將還原先前的設定。

en: Keep Refresh Rate
zh: 保留重新整理速率

en: Do you want to keep this refresh rate?
zh: 您要保留這個重新整理速率嗎?

en: Keep Resolution
zh: 保留解析度

en: Do you want to keep this resolution?
zh: 您要保留這個解析度嗎?

en: Use _previous refresh rate
zh: 使用上一個重新整理速率(_P)

en: _Keep refresh rate
zh: 保留重新整理速率(_K)

en: Use _previous resolution
zh: 使用上一個解析度(_P)

en: _Keep resolution
zh: 保留解析度(_K)

en: Screen %d
zh: 螢幕 %d

note: Build list of screen resolutions ...
en: Screen resolution
zh: 螢幕解析度

note: Build list of screen refresh rates ...
en: Screen refresh rate
zh: 螢幕重新整理速率

en: _Configure Display Settings
zh: 設定顯示設定(_C)

en: _Remove From Panel
zh: 從面板中移除(_R)
