en to zh translation catalogue (150 entries)

note: button label
en: Apply Changes
zh: 套用變更

note: button label
en: Reset
zh: 重設

note: tooltip
en: Search in updates
zh: 搜尋更新

note: button label
en: Search
zh: 搜尋

note: menu item help caption
en: Catalog Setup
zh: 目錄設定

note: tooltip
en: Add or remove services that provide update catalogs
zh: 新增或移除提供更新目錄的服務

note: menu item link
en: Help
zh: 說明

note: tooltip
en: Open a new window to read the online help
zh: 開啟新視窗以閱讀線上說明

note: status label (message follows)
en: Available Updates:
zh: 可用更新：

note: status message, %s is number
en: Currently there are %s security, %s recommended, and %s optional updates available
zh: 目前有 %s 個安全性、%s 個建議與 %s 個選擇性更新

note: status message, cont.
en: Last Update: %s
zh: 最新更新： %s

note: status label (message follows)
en: Available Packages:
zh: 可用套件：

note: status message, %s is number
en: Currently there are %s packages available
zh: 目前有 %s 個可用套件

note: status label
en: Installed Updates:
zh: 已安裝的更新：

note: status message, %s is number
en: Currently there are %s patches installed
zh: 目前已安裝 %s 個修補程式

note: status label
en: Installed Packages:
zh: 已安裝的套件：

note: status message, %s is number
en: Currently there are %s packages installed
zh: 目前已安裝 %s 個套件

note: status label
en: Hidden Updates:
zh: 隱藏的更新：

note: status message
en: No update is hidden
zh: 沒有隱藏的更新

note: status message, %s is number
en: Currently there are %s security, %s recommended, and %s optional updates hidden
zh: 目前有 %s 個安全性、%s 個建議與 %s 個選擇性的隱藏更新

note: status label
en: Hidden Packages:
zh: 隱藏的套件：

note: status message
en: No package is hidden
zh: 沒有隱藏的套件

note: status message, %s is number
en: Currently there are %s packages hidden
zh: 目前有 %s 個隱藏的套件

note: status message, %s is number
en: %s security, %s recommended, and %s optional updates were found
zh: 找到了 %s 個安全性、%s 個建議與 %s 個選擇性更新

note: status message, %s is number
en: %s packages were found
zh: 找到了 %s 個套件

note: dependency kind (table column)
en: Provides
zh: 提供

note: dependency kind (table column)
en: Requires
zh: 需要

note: dependency kind (table column)
en: Conflicts
zh: 衝突

note: dependency kind (table column)
en: Obsoletes
zh: 過時

note: tooltip
en: Toggle sorting order
zh: 切換排序順序

note: part of required field, first %s is relation (like "=" or ">="), second %s is package version
en: Version%s%s
zh: 版本%s%s

note: table header item
en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

note: button link alternative text for an image imgage alternative action text link in the table headline alternative text for the image button label
en: Close
zh: 關閉

note: package details info label, %s is package name (with version)
en: Details of %s
zh: %s的詳細資料

note: package details item (migt be Available or Installed)
en: Status:
zh: 狀態：

note: package status
en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

note: package status
en: Available
zh: 可用

note: package details item (the source of this patch/package)
en: Catalog:
zh: 目錄：

note: package details item
en: Size: %s
zh: 大小： %s

note: package details item
en: Architecture:
zh: 結構：

note: package details item
en: Type of Update:
zh: 更新類型：

note: requirement for the update, %s is package name
en: This update is needed only if the package %s is installed on the system
zh: 此更新僅在系統上安裝套件 %s 時才需要

note: help caption
en: Hidden Updates
zh: 隱藏的更新

note: help section
en: Here you can view hidden patches. These patches are permanently
    invisible for the updater and excluded from update. If you need install
    a hidden patch, unhide it first. To do it, check patch and click
    <b>Apply Changes</b>. After you unhide the patch, you can install it
    in <b>Available Updates</b>.
zh: 您可以在此檢視隱藏的修補程式。這些修補程式對於更新程式而言是
    永遠看不見的，而且被排除於更新之外。如果您需要安裝
     隱藏的修補程式，請先顯示它。要這麼做，請檢查修補程式並按一下
     <b>「套用變更」</b>。當您顯示了修補程式之後，您可以
     在 <b>「可用更新」</b>中安裝它。

note: help section
en: Do not hide security patches if you are not sure
    what you do.
zh: 如果您不確定要做什麼，請勿隱藏安全性
    修補程式。

note: help caption
en: Available Updates
zh: 可用更新

note: help caption
en: Installing Patches
zh: 安裝修補程式

note: help section
en: Patches are divided by the security importance:<br/>
    <b>Security</b> - You must install these patches.
     Not installing the patches is a real security hazard.<br/>
    <b>Recommended</b> - You should install these patches,
     because your computer could be compromised.<br/>
    <b>Optional</b> - You can install these patches, but
     if you will not install them your computer still stays safe.<br/>
    <b>Inapplicable</b> - The programs patched in these patches are not installed.
zh: 修補程式會依照安全重要性來分類：<br/>
    <b>安全性</b> - 您必須安裝這些修補程式。
      若未安裝修補程式將會產生明顯的安全性危害。<br/>
     <b>建議</b> - 您應該安裝這些修補程式，
    因為您的電腦可能會受到危害。<br/>
     <b>選擇性</b> - 您可以安裝這些修補程式，但
    如果不在電腦上安裝這些修補程式，您的電腦仍然是安全的。<br/>
     <b>不適用</b> - 將不安裝安裝這些修補程式的程式。

note: help section
en: To install patch, select it in the list and click
    <b>Apply Changes</b>. You can select multiple patches.
     To cancel your changes, click <b>Cancel</b>.
zh: 若要安裝修補程式，請在清單中選擇程式，然後按一下
    <b>「套用變更」</b>。您可以選擇多個修補程式。
      若要取消您的變更，請按一下<b>「取消」</b>。

note: help caption
en: Hiding Patches
zh: 隱藏的修補程式

note: help section
en: If you want to exclude a
     patch from installing, you can hide it. To hide the patch, click its
     summary and check <b>Hide This Update</b>. View the list of hidden
     updates in <b>Hidden Updates</b>. To activate changes,
     click <b>Apply Changes</b>. To cancel your changes, click <b>Cancel</b>.
zh: 如果您要將
    修補程式排除在安裝內容之外，您可以隱藏它。若要隱藏路徑，請按一下它的
    摘要並核取<b>「隱藏此更新」</b>。檢視<b>「隱藏的更新」</b>中的
    隱藏更新清單。若要啟動變更，
    請按一下<b>「套用變更」</b>。若要取消您的變更，請按一下<b>「取消」</b>。

note: help caption table caption
en: Catalogs
zh: 目錄

note: help caption
en: Sorting Patches by Catalog
zh: 依目錄排序修補程式

note: help section
en: You can view patches by catalog. To view patches from
     one catalog only, deactivate all check boxes in <b>Catalogs</b>
     except the desired one.
zh: 您可以依目錄檢視修補程式。若只要檢視
    一個目錄中的修補程式，請停用<b>「目錄」</b>中的所有核取方塊，
    想要檢視的項目除外。

note: window title
en: On-Line Help
zh: 線上說明

note: help information
en: No help text is defined for this action.
zh: 未針對此動作定義說明文字。

note: window title
en: Online Help
zh: 線上說明

note: help caption
en: Services and Catalogs
zh: 服務與目錄

note: help section
en: In this dialog, you can add and delete catalogs and services.
zh: 您可以在此對話方塊中新增及刪除目錄與服務。

note: help section
en: Services are servers or directories with patches. A service can provide
    patches for different architectures or products. To differentiate patches, they
    are divided by product and architecture into groups called catalogs. To obtain
    the right patches for your version and architecture, add the correct service and
    subscribe to the correct catalog that offers patches for your system.
zh: 服務就是含有修補程式的伺服器或目錄。服務可以為
    不同的結構或產品提供修補程式。若要區別修補程式，它們
    是按照產品與結構區分成名為目錄的群組的。若要為
    您的版本及結構取得正確的修補程式，請新增正確的服務，並
    訂閱為您的系統提供修補程式的正確目錄。

note: help caption
en: Subscribing to Catalogs
zh: 訂閱目錄

note: help section
en: To delete a catalog, click the <b>Delete</b> icon on the end of the catalog line.
    The catalog is deleted immediately.
zh: 若要刪除目錄，請按一下目錄行末端的<b>「刪除」</b>圖示。
     目錄將會立即遭到刪除。

note: help caption
en: Adding New Services
zh: 新增新服務

note: help section
en: To add a new catalog, click <b>Add New Service</b>. Select the type of
    the service, complete the appropriate fields, and click <b>OK</b>.
zh: 若要新增目錄，請按一下<b>「新增新服務」</b>。選擇服務
    的類型，填入適當的欄位，然後按一下<b>「確定」</b>。

note: help section
en: Supported service are:<br/>
    <b>YUM</b>: Select this service if you want to use YUM for update.
    If authentication is required, enter the <b>URI</b> of the service and your <b>Registration Key</b>.
    YUM services use a universal metadata format for the update source declaration.
    For information about YUM, refer to the project's Web site at <a href="http://linux.duke.edu/projects/metadata/">http://linux.duke.edu/projects/metadata/</a>.
    <b>Mount</b>: Select this service if you downloaded patches for
    your system into a local directory and want to install them from
    this directory. Enter the <b>Service Name</b> for your service and
    <b>Path</b> to the patches. The mount service cannot provide more then one
    catalog.<br/>
    <b>ZenWorks</b>: Select this service if you want to obtain catalogs from a
    ZenWorks server. For the service, enter its <b>URI</b> 
    and your <b>Registration Key</b>. After adding the server, subscribe
    to catalogs from the list in the <b>Catalog Management</b> window.
    Find information about ZenWorks at <a href="http://www.novell.com/products/zenworks/">http://www.novell.com/products/zenworks/</a>.<br/>
zh: 支援的服務有：<br/>
    <b>YUM</b>： 如果您要針對更新使用 YUM，請選擇此服務。
     如果需要驗證，請輸入服務的 <b>URI</b> 及您的<b>註冊碼</b>。
     YUM 服務針對更新來源宣告使用通用中繼資料格式。
     關於 YUM 的資訊，請參考專案網站，網址為：<a href= http://linux.duke.edu/projects/metadata/>http://linux.duke.edu/projects/ metadata/</a>。
     <b>裝載</b>： 如果您將系統的修補程式
    下載到本機目錄，且要從該目錄中安裝
    它們，請選擇此服務。輸入服務的<b>「服務名稱」</b>與修補程式的
     <b>「路徑」</b>。裝載服務無法提供一個以上的
    目錄。<br/>
     <b>ZenWorks</b>： 如果您要從
     ZenWorks 伺服器中取得目錄，請選擇此服務。針對服務，請輸入其 <b>URI</b> 
     及您的<b>註冊碼</b>。在新增伺服器之後，從<b>「目錄管理」</b>視窗的清單中
    訂閱目錄。
     關於 ZenWorks 的資訊，請查閱 <a href=http://www.novell.com/products/ zenworks/>http://www.novell.com/products/zenworks/</a>。<br/>

note: help caption
en: Review History
zh: 檢閱記錄

note: help section
en: In this dialog, see the update history of your computer.
    Only installed patches are listed. The latest installed patches with update
    date are displayed first.
zh: 在此對話方塊中，您可以看見您的電腦的更新記錄。
    這裡只會列出已安裝的修補程式。含有更新日期的最新安裝的修補程式
    會先顯示出來。

note: table headline
en: Installed Updates
zh: 已安裝的更新

note: table headline
en: Installed Packages
zh: 已安裝的套件

note: tooltip
en: Select or Deselect all items in the list
zh: 選取或取消選取清單中的所有項目

note: table column
en: Date
zh: 日期

note: table column table header item table column name
en: Name
zh: 名稱

note: table column table header item table column name
en: Summary
zh: 摘要

note: table column
en: Source
zh: 來源

note: tooltip
en: Click to display or hide description
zh: 按一下以顯示或隱藏說明

note: tooltip
en: Click to display update details
zh: 按一下以顯示更新詳細資料

note: link alternative text for an image image alternative action text link in the table headline alternative text for the image
en: Open
zh: 開啟

note: table header item table column table column name
en: Status
zh: 狀態

note: tooltip
en: Click to display a description
zh: 按一下以顯示說明

note: page title title: tool name
en: Update Manager
zh: 更新管理員

note: title: tool name
en: Package Manager
zh: 套件管理員

en: Search Results
zh: 搜尋結果

note: tooltip
en: Expand the table of catalogs
zh: 展開目錄表

note: tooltip
en: Display all available update catalogs
zh: 顯示所有可用更新目錄

note: tooltip
en: Minimize the table of catalogs
zh: 最小化目錄表

note: tooltip
en: Click to hide the table content
zh: 按一下以隱藏表格內容

note: tooltip
en: Click to show the table content
zh: 按一下以顯示表格內容

en: New Updates
zh: 新增更新

note: informative text above the table of results, %s is replaced with quoted a string which was searched
en: Searched for %s
zh: 搜尋 %s

note: Javascript popup confirmation question, should stay as one line
en: Really reset all changes and reload the page?
zh: 確定要重設所有變更及重新載入頁面嗎？

note: checkbox label
en: Hide This Update
zh: 隱藏此更新

note: text entry label
en: System Administrator (root) Password
zh: 系統管理員 (根) 密碼

note: button button label
en: OK
zh: 確定

note: button button label
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

note: window title link opening a new popup
en: Add a New Service
zh: 新增服務

en: Service Type:
zh: 服務類型：

en: Type
zh: 類型

note: confirmation popup
en: Really delete this service?
zh: 確定要刪除此服務嗎？

en: Delete the service
zh: 刪除服務

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Service Name
zh: 服務名稱

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Registration Key
zh: 註冊碼

note: window title
en: Update Manager--Catalog Editor
zh: 更新管理員--目錄編輯器

note: tooltip
en: Open a new window to add a new service
zh: 開啟新視窗以新增新服務

note: window title
en: Catalog Management
zh: 目錄管理

note: window title
en: Single Host Updates--Patch Details
zh: 單一主機更新--修補程式詳細資料

note: tooltip
en: Display technical details of the update
zh: 顯示更新的技術詳細資料

note: menu item
en: Technical Details
zh: 技術詳細資料

note: tooltip
en: Display dependencies of the update
zh: 顯示更新的相依性

note: menu item
en: Dependencies
zh: 依存度

note: tooltip
en: Display list of files contained in the update
zh: 顯示包含在更新中的檔案清單

note: menu item
en: Content
zh: 內容

note: tooltip
en: Display description of the update
zh: 顯示更新的說明

note: menu item
en: Description
zh: 描述

note: tooltip
en: Display all available updates
zh: 顯示所有可用更新

note: tooltip
en: Display all available packages
zh: 顯示所有可用套件

note: menu bar item
en: Available Packages
zh: 可用套件

note: tooltip
en: Display the history list of all installed updates
zh: 顯示所有已安裝更新的記錄清單

note: tooltip
en: Display the history list of all installed packages
zh: 顯示所有已安裝套件的記錄清單

note: tooltip
en: Display available updates previously marked as hidden
zh: 顯示之前標示為隱藏的可用更新

note: tooltip
en: Display available packages previously marked as hidden
zh: 顯示之前標示為隱藏的可用套件

note: menu bar item
en: Hidden Packages
zh: 隱藏的套件

note: status information
en: All selected packages will be installed by clicking on the Apply Changes button.
zh: 所有選取的套件皆可透過按一下「套用變更」按鈕來安裝。

note: status information
en: All selected updates will be installed by clicking on the Apply Changes button.
zh: 所有選取的更新皆可透過按一下「套用變更」按鈕來安裝。

note: status information
en: All selected packages will be moved to Available packages by clicking on the Apply Changes button.
zh: 所有選取的套件皆可透過按一下「套用變更」按鈕來移至「可用套件」。

note: status information
en: All selected updates will be moved to Available Updates by clicking on the Apply Changes button.
zh: 所有選取的更新皆可透過按一下「套用變更」按鈕來移至「可用更新」。

note: status information
en: All newly selected packages will be installed by clicking on the Apply Changes button.
zh: 所有新選取的套件皆可透過按一下「套用變更」按鈕來安裝。

note: status information
en: All newly selected updates will be installed by clicking on the Apply Changes button.
zh: 所有新選取的更新皆可透過按一下「套用變更」按鈕來安裝。

note: popup shown during package dependency checking
en: Solving...
zh: 解決中...

note: information popup (%s is patch/package name)
en: %s must be installed.
zh: 必須安裝%s 。

note: popup (kernel patch was installed)
en: Reboot your system to activate the new kernel.
zh: 請重新啟動系統，以啟動新核心。

note: popup (this tool was updated itself)
en: An update has been installed for Update Manager. It must restart now.
zh: 「更新管理員」已安裝更新程式。 必須馬上重新啟動。

note: information popup (%s is patch/package name)
en: %s must be upgraded.
zh: 必須升級 %s。

note: information popup (%s is patch/package name)
en: %s must be removed.
zh: 必須移除%s 。

note: patch type name
en: New Security Updates
zh: 新增安全性更新

note: patch type name
en: New Recommended Updates
zh: 新增建議更新

note: patch type name
en: New Optional Updates
zh: 新增選擇性更新

note: patch type name
en: New Inapplicable Updates
zh: 新增不適用更新

note: package type name
en: New Packages
zh: 新增套件

note: patch type name
en: Security Updates
zh: 安全性更新

note: patch type name
en: Recommended Updates
zh: 建議更新

note: patch type name
en: Optional Updates
zh: 選擇性更新

note: patch type name
en: Inapplicable Updates
zh: 不適用更新

note: package type name
en: All Packages
zh: 所有套件

note: package type name
en: Found Packages
zh: 找到的套件

note: error popup
en: The path to the local directory is empty.
zh: 本機目錄的路徑是空的。

note: error popup
en: The URI is empty.
zh: URI 是空的。

note: popup title
en: ZMD Not Running
zh: ZMD 未執行

note: dialog question
en: The ZENworks management daemon, required to update your system, is not running. Starting it requires the administrator password. Start it now?
zh: 需要用來更新您的系統的 ZENworks 管理精靈並未執行。需要有管理員密碼才能啟動它。立即啟動它？
